Going Ungracefully

I'll be the old lady in the tight, purple skirt

WiW 07/27/10

Tuesday
07/27/10

I think this might be one of my best ever. I’m sort of sorry I wore it to work, because I don’t have the wardrobe to live up to this standard every day. I wish I did though. I felt like ME in this – hair, jewelry, clothes – all of it came together and this is the me I would portray to the world all the time if I could. I guess it’s something to aspire to, eh? I had a lot of compliments!

The dress is the purple one Angie recommended from Nordstrom’s the sale back in May. The shoes are the Seychelles Veronica. Hair by me.Β  πŸ™‚

August 1, 2010 - Posted by | WiW

2 Comments »

  1. ahhh-MAZING!!!!

    Comment by - Tessa | August 6, 2010 | Reply

  2. How are you these days, Jenny? I hope that all is well. We miss you.

    Comment by Kari | October 18, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

