Going Ungracefully

I'll be the old lady in the tight, purple skirt

Nordies 06/12/10 Karen Kane #1

From Angie’s recommendations here

Item #6 on Angie’s list – Karen Kane wash-n-wear

On me, I didn’t like it so much. It draped in a flattering way over my hips and showed lots of cleavage (fine with me), but it didn’t come back into my mid-section enough to suit me. I think that adds pounds to me and I was uncomfortable with the look. It’s also a bit short on me. I’m nearly 176cm or a bit more than 5’9″. This was size medium.

June 12, 2010 - Posted by | Hot-or-Not, shopping | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

