Going Ungracefully

I'll be the old lady in the tight, purple skirt

Nordies 06/10 Fidji shoes

from Angie’s recommendations here

Item #31 on Angie’s list – Fidji pumps

On me:
The shoes. I’m pretty sure these will go back. They fit fine, but that pointed toe is not very comfy for me. I walked around the house and was grimacing, and that’s probably enough of a sign. I suspect they’d adjust to my foot a bit, but I don’t love them enough to find out. Plus, I can’t believe they are really 1 3/4″ heels… They feel completely flat when I have them on. I do prefer to be lifted a bit more.

June 4, 2010 - Posted by | Hot-or-Not | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

