Going Ungracefully

I'll be the old lady in the tight, purple skirt

WiW 04/29/10

04/29/10
Thursday

I felt the best in this outfit out of any others I wore this week.

We have a Great Pyrenees at home and we recently went to the Pyr-nic put on by our regional Pyr rescue group. We agreed to take one of the dogs to foster while she’s waiting on a permanent home. Her name is Star and she couldn’t resist getting into the picture with me! She is such a sweet, gentle soul.

I sort of went nuts with the scarves this week… don’t know why.  A co-worker spotted me in the break room when I’d just come in from lunch, sunglasses still on, and remarked that with the sunglasses and scarf I looked “very Hollywood.” Hehehehehe. I’ll take that as a compliment!

May 3, 2010 - Posted by | WiW |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

