Going Ungracefully

I'll be the old lady in the tight, purple skirt

WiW 04/26/10

WiW 04/26/10
Monday

Sigh, several so-so outfits in a row. I’m tired. It’s not like I’m going to the supermarket in sweats, a hoodie and flip-flops, but I’m not feeling great about my outfits recently.

Shoes: Leopard-print flats
Pants: Brown, part of a suit from TJ Maxx
Cami: Black
Blouse: Green multi, TJ Maxx
Fun jewelry today. Wish I had taken a better pic of the watch in particular. I bought it at a consignment store and it’s so beautiful.

April 26, 2010 - Posted by | WiW |

1 Comment »

  1. I totally understand what you’re feeling! When I have a couple great outfits, then the so-so ones seem so boring. But aren’t you the one who said we are holding ourselves to higher standards??
    Keep up the great work!

    Comment by Brenda | April 27, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

