Going Ungracefully

I'll be the old lady in the tight, purple skirt

WiW 04/25/10

WiW 04/25/10
Sunday

I sort of knew when I left the house that this was not my best outfit ever.  This white t-shirt is thinner than I’d realized and I have a little extra trying to muffin up over the top of my jeans, the combination didn’t flatter me. The jacket helped hide it but this is still a thumbs down. I was going to Target and the supermarket. I like the idea of this in general but I need to lose a couple of pounds before I try this again. I think it would also be improved with a statement belt and a necklace or scarf.

Shoes: Leopard print, Payless (or was it Target?)
Jeans: Dark wash skinnies, TJ Maxx
T-shirt: White, Some Discount Store
Jacket: Brown, thrifted

April 26, 2010 - Posted by | WiW |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

