Going Ungracefully

I'll be the old lady in the tight, purple skirt

WiW 03/13/10

03/13/10
Saturday

Today was warm enough to venture out in sandals, so I decided to try something entirely new and different. I have these cool ankle-tie wedge sandals, and I thought that if I tuck my skinny jeans into boots, might I be able to “tuck” the skinny jeans into the lace-up?

I thought it looked wicked cool when I was staring down at my feet from my chair, but I’m not as sure when I saw the whole look in a photo. I can’t decide whether I like it.

I do like to do things that are on the edge, but sometimes I fall right off the edge!

Here’s the whole outfit:

March 13, 2010 - Posted by | WiW |

2 Comments »

  1. How fun! It works on you!

    Comment by Marianna | March 13, 2010 | Reply

  2. You might be starting a new trend!
    I saw that you posted on Michelle’s blog. Nice to see that you are keeping tabs on us. : ) We miss you at YLF!

    Comment by AJ | April 1, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

