Going Ungracefully

I'll be the old lady in the tight, purple skirt

WiW 03/10/10

03/10/10
Wednesday

When I put this on this morning I felt a sense of déjà vu, and now as I browse my recent outfits I see why. I wore this exact same outfit on February 25. The only thing I changed was the belt. LOL! Well, I think it got rave reviews last time, so I guess it’s a good repeat.


It turns out that these boots are stocking eaters. Another pair of pretty patterned pantyhose down the drain. Argh!

Boots: $1 Wonders
Stockings: black microfishnets, Vera Wang, Kohl’s
Skirt: Black pencil, Ann Taylor, thrifted
Blouse: Multi-colored, Violet & Claire, thrifted
Sweater: Black, TJ Maxx
Belt: Black, quilted, where did I get this?

March 10, 2010 - Posted by | WiW |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

