Going Ungracefully

I'll be the old lady in the tight, purple skirt

WiW 03/04/10

WiW 03/04/10
Thursday

Still not too hard, as I’d planned my outfits carefully. My pictures are getting progressively worse this week though.

I had to play with the levels quite a lot to get this not to look like one big blob of black, but I think you can see the details now. All of the pieces have much better color in real life – they’re not washed out!  Check the awesome hose. I love these but can’t wear them often (this is only the second time) because they are too memorable.
Black ruffled blouse from the Maxx
B&W suit jacket, Jones New York
Black pencil skirt, Ann Taylor, thrifted
Black knee boots, $1 wonders
Black Givenchy stockings

March 5, 2010 - Posted by | WiW |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

