Going Ungracefully

I'll be the old lady in the tight, purple skirt

WiW 03/01/10

03/01/10
Monday

This is the first day of my wardrobe capsule challenge, in which I wear only 10 different items of clothing (including shoes) plus five accessories from March 1 through 5. Undergarments, hosiery and outerwear are not included in the count.

Today I wore:
Knee boots
black skirt
white shirt
gold jacket

That’s four of my 10 items!

This is a redux of an outfit I wore about six weeks ago.  I wish I’d saved it for later in the week. I have another presentation tomorrow and then Wednesday I have a meeting with the Dress for Success folks. I would have felt better if I’d worn this for either of those things.

March 1, 2010 - Posted by | WiW |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

