Going Ungracefully

I'll be the old lady in the tight, purple skirt

WiW 02/28/10

02/28/10
Sunday

Sore from moving and a little hung over from partying, but no rest for the wicked, eh? I had to go back over to the old place to clean and turn in the key. Yes, I’m wearing jeans that are too short and a shirt I usually use for pajamas. I swear I didn’t even stop at a convenience store though!

I’m having nightmares about the boxes now. Angie is having nightmares about my jeans.

February 28, 2010 - Posted by | WiW |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

