Going Ungracefully

I'll be the old lady in the tight, purple skirt

WiW 02/22/10

02/22/10
Monday

I’m moving this coming weekend and have packed up nearly all my clothes and shoes. I spent about an hour on Sunday picking out and hanging up the components for all of my outfits for the week. I hung them in the closet and packed everything else, so for better or for worse, I’m wearing this stuff!

The colors aren’t right in the first picture. The second picture shows the colors much more accurately (including my hair, which is not that weird yellow color!)



Shoes: Bandolino, red, thrifted (I’ll be wearing them almost every day this week)
Pants: Talbots, beige, thrifted
Blouse: The Limited, Jewel Purple, thrifted
Jacket: THE jacket, TJ Maxx
Jewelry: You can’t see them in this pick, but I’m wearing Nana’s pearls as a bracelet and another set around my neck.

February 22, 2010 - Posted by | WiW |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

