Going Ungracefully

I'll be the old lady in the tight, purple skirt

WiW 02/18/10

02/18/10
Thursday

I didn’t pick out my clothes the night before as  I usually would. this was a throw-together outfit but I think I’m getting better at that as I learn to be more creative in my closet.

These pants are too short to wear with anything but flats and they are also too big, but they are very comfy on days when I can’t do the Spanx thing.

My Work ID badge is part of my ensemble, so it might as well be in the pic, eh?

Click to see a bigger version

Click to see a bigger version

Shoes: Kenneth Cole Reaction mary jane flats
Pants: Part of a no-name suit from TJ Maxx
Shirt: Thrifted
Belt: fabric belt snatched from an item in my closet
Sweater: TJ Maxx
Necklace: Where did I get that? TJ? Thrifted?

February 18, 2010 - Posted by | WiW |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

