Going Ungracefully

I'll be the old lady in the tight, purple skirt

Shopping Goodies

I tried on a bunch of stuff at Rose’s and my shop-a-thon at TJ Maxx. I came away with several items from my build-a-wardrobe list:

New Goodies!

New Goodies!

You can’t see the details in this little picture. Click on it to see a bigger version!

skinny Jeans (a steal at $12.99)
ballet flats (my first pair!)
graphic tee (love it way more than I thought I would)
Super-cool black pleather jacket, with rivets!

Gold animal print flats

Gold animal print flats

Click to see a bigger version

graphic tee

graphic tee

Click to see a bigger version

graphic tee detail

graphic tee detail

Click to see a bigger version

rivet jacket

rivet jacket

February 6, 2010 - Posted by | shopping |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

