Going Ungracefully

I'll be the old lady in the tight, purple skirt

WiW 01/12/10

01/12/10
Tuesday

I tried this outfit with the jacket open/no belt as well, but based on the photos I decided that the belted version worked better.

Note to self: You obviously love animal prints, because you wear this darn shirt like twice a week! Buy yourself more animal print blouses, because this one is getting tired.

WiW 01/12/10

WiW 01/12/10

Click on picture for a bigger version

Shoes: Patent black/brown mary jane flats
Pants: Cache, size-too-small dark green slacks
Blouse: My oft worn animal print blouse, TJ Maxx
Jacket: Bought in a thrift store in Italy for a couple of Euros – how fun is that?
Belt: Fabulous thrift find
necklace: I don’t remember where I bought this, but I’ve had it for ages

gold-silver-set

gold/silver jewelry set

January 12, 2010 - Posted by | WiW |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

