Going Ungracefully

I'll be the old lady in the tight, purple skirt

Hot or Not? 01/12/10

I’m meeting Boy Toy at his office tomorrow after work and we’re going out to dinner and a movie. I like to look extra-hot on weekdays when I’ll be going to his office.  One thing I know about men is they love to feel like the hottest girl is on their arm.

Now, there’s no denying that Boy Toy loves me for lots of reasons other than what I do or do not look like, but I know it gives him a thrill when we walk into a room and heads turn.

(pssst – it gives me a thrill too!)

Here is my potential head-turning outfit for tomorrow.

Hot or Not? 01/12/2010

Hot or Not? 01/12/2010

What do you think? Hot or Not? If you want to be brutally honest but are shy about it, leave an anonymous comment. It’s ok, I can take it!

P.S. Which coat? the black quilted one fits very closely and is very flattering but the other one is really, really warm and we’ll be walking outside downtown.

Which coat?

Which coat?

January 12, 2010 - Posted by | Hot-or-Not |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

