Going Ungracefully

I'll be the old lady in the tight, purple skirt

WiW 01/04/10

01/04/10
Monday

It is insanely cold here in North Carolina. This is the farthest North I’ve ever lived and I’ve only been here a little over a year. Having temperatures not get out of the 30s (F)/ 0s (C) is just not something I’m used to!

WiW 01/04/10

WiW 01/04/10

Click on pictures to see a larger version

No detail pics of my shoes/tights because I’m on my fancy NEW! NEW! computer and those stock photos are still on the old one 🙂

I ended up wearing the scarf all day because I was cold even in the office. What do you think of my shirt collar peeking up over the scarf? Is it silly? I always try to do some funky ‘ting. Sometimes it works and sometimes it doesn’t. I get zero feedback from the folks at work so it’s hard for me to tell.

I was running very, very late today so no accessories, not even my watch!

This is the same blouse I complained bitterly about a couple of weeks ago. I tucked it into my tights to keep it pulled tight.

Detail of animal print blouse

Detail of animal print blouse

January 4, 2010 - Posted by | WiW |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

