Going Ungracefully

I'll be the old lady in the tight, purple skirt

Where are the outfits?

I am having so much trouble finding the time in the evening to get my outfit photos ready and posted.  I’m frustrated by it, because I am taking pictures every day or nearly every day, but I like to crop them, add the shoe/accessory images and so forth, which takes some time.

My usual residence is only a 20-minute drive from my house, and I live alone so I have lots of free time in the evening. This past week though, I’ve been staying at my country home (i.e. lover’s abode). This means an hour commute in each direction, cooking a real meal in the evening and being sociable. All of this really cuts into my hermit time.

I often have scads of time during the day at work because my job mostly involves having a warm body present.  I’m not particularly comfortable using the work computer to manipulate my personal fashion photos though, so I save that for my evenings.

December 23, 2009 - Posted by | Musings |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

