Going Ungracefully

I'll be the old lady in the tight, purple skirt

WiW 12/16-18 2009

2009 12/16

Click on picture to see a larger version

12/16/09 WiW

12/16/09 WiW

shoes: Etienne Aigner, thrifted
tights: black checkered, Walmart
dress: don’t remember, thrifted
belt: awesome thrifted – must take detail pic
cardi: Target maybe?
necklace: locket inherited from great-grandmother
bracelet: custom made piece that I wear a LOT
watch: black Movado
ring: funky black sparkly from Target

I love these tights. I’m taking pictures of all of my tights (and other stuff) while I’m wearing them so that I can post the detailed shots.

stockings-black-checkered

stockings-black-checkered

December 18, 2009 - Posted by | WiW |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

